We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
By continuing to visit this webiste you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies Terms and conditions


Meet the Judges

Every entry at our awards is assessed by an independent judging panel.

All our judges are experienced business professionals with a passion for customer experience, and many have judged with us several times before at other Awards International events.

Using the scoring criteria, they’ll scrutinise your written submission. Scores from each judge are added together to determine the category winner. Every finalist will receive a detailed Feedback Report shortly after the event, with constructive comments to help you going forward.

Our judge selection process is ongoing, but as soon as we add more judges to our line-up, we’ll post their details on here. Scroll down to see the top professionals who are taking part this year!

If you’re interested in becoming a judge, please click the link below, or email Kristina on kristina@awardsinternational.com
Apply to Judge